Skip to content

Don’t Get Lost – The Velvet Swing (Cassette)

7,20 inc. Vat


Release Date: 12.08.2020

The Velvet Swing cassette in Snapbox for your analog listening pleasure.


  1. Don’t Get Lost
  2. Lost Person
  3. Celebration
  4. Levitation
  5. Down the (Elm) Street
  6. The Curse

The Velvet Swing is a psychedelic/surf rock band from Salzburg, Austria. The band consists of Philip Paulus (guitar, vocals), Michael Zagorec (guitar, vocals) and Jonas Geise (drums).

BOOT 002

© + ℗ BOOT 2020