Don’t Get Lost – The Velvet Swing (CD EP)

9,60 inc. Vat


Release Date: 12.08.2020

The Velvet Swing EP cassette in Snapbox for your offline listening pleasure.


  1. Don’t Get Lost
  2. Lost Person
  3. Celebration
  4. Levitation
  5. Down the (Elm) Street
  6. The Curse

The Velvet Swing is a psychedelic/surf rock band from Salzburg, Austria. The band consists of Philip Paulus (guitar, vocals), Michael Zagorec (guitar, vocals) and Elena Rodriguez (drums/vocals).
The Velvet Swing was born in 2017, first as a solo project by Philip Paulus and eventually becoming a band in late 2018, matching the release of their first EP.

BOOT 002
© + ℗ BOOT 2020